

2020 Census tract(s) included in market area:

All Tracts / Entire County

Ζ

Main Office (New Lexington)

 $\star$  Thornport, Junction City, and Roseville Offices

Loan Production Office



2020 Census tract(s) included in market area:

All Tracts / Entire County

★ Pataskala, Etna, and Thornport Offices



Fairfield County

2020 Census tracts included in market area:

301, 302, and 311

★ Junction City Office



2020 Census tract(s) included in market area:

9649

★ Junction City and Main Office (Outside of visible map area)



2020 Census tract(s) included in market area:

9689 and 9690

Roseville Office (Outside of visible map area)



## Muskingum County

2020 Census tract(s) included in market area:

9123, 9124, and 9125

★ Roseville Office

+ Loan Production Office

## The Bank's Market Area

Effective Date 11/2024

Our delineated community map is comprised of the majority of the Bank's deposit and loan activity.

Our boundaries for the delineated community contain the following counties and tracts within those counties:

Perry County	(Entire county / All tracts)
Licking County	(Entire county / All tracts)
Hocking County	Tract 9649
Fairfield County	Tracts 301, 302, 311
Muskingum County	Tracts 9123, 9124, 9125
Morgan County	Tracts 9689, 9690